Contact Us

Main Office

P. O. Box 1097
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0

Phone: (306) 425-3127
Toll free: 1-877-777-6722
Fax: (306) 425-4036

Michelle Hewison, General Manager Ext.1
mhewison@nscrd.com

Celeste Miller, Program Coordinator Ext. 2
cmiller@nscrd.com

Tonia Logan, Program Manager Ext. 3
tlogan@nscrd.com

Drew Balen, Community Relations Coordinator Ext. 4
dbalen@nscrd.com

Creighton Office

P. O. Box 580
Creighton, SK
S0P 0A0

Phone: (306) 688-2122
Fax: (306) 688-2123

Ryan Karakochuk, Program Manager
rkarakochuk@nscrd.com

West Office TBA

Phone: (306) 380-1121

Robert Kirschman, Community Relations Coordinator
rkirschman@nscrd.com