Staff

La Ronge Office

120 Boardman St.
Box 1097 La Ronge, SK SOJ 1LO
(306) 425-3127 telephone
(306) 425-4036 fax
1-877-777-6722 toll free

Michelle Hewison, General Manager
Phone extension 1
mhewison@nscrd.com

Celeste Miller, Program Coordinator
Phone extension 2
cmiller@nscrd.com

Tonia Logan, Program Manager
Phone extension 3
tlogan@nscrd.com

Drew Balen, Community Relations Coordinator
Phone extension 4
dbalen@nscrd.com 

Creighton Office 

401 main street Creighton, Box 580 Creighton, SK S0P 0A0
(306) 688-2123 fax

Ryan Karakochuk, Program Manager for Sport
rkarakochuk@nscrd.com
(306) 688-2122 telephone 

TBA Office West

Robert Kirschman, Community Relations Coordinator 
rkirschman@nscrd.com
(306) 380-1121 telephone

Prince Albert Office

301-1008 1st Ave West Prince Albert, SK S6V 4Y4
(306) 922-2021 fax

Brandy Smart, Program Manager - Northern Community and School Recreation Coordinator Program (Leave)
bsmart@nscrd.com
(306) 922-2004 telephone