Board of Directors

The Northern Sport Culture Recreation District will have a twelve member board of directors including:

  1. Athabasca Area – Mervin McDonald
  2. Beaver River Area – Chris Hansen
  3. Clearwater Area – Estelle Laliberte
  4. Neyanun Area – Iona Linklater
  5. Sagastew Area – Kevin Roberts
  1. Greg Hatch
  2. Terri-Lynn Beavereye
  3. Randy Janvier
  4. Cheyenne MacDonald
  5. Tonia Logan


Three board member positions are opening for elections on the Northern Sport, Culture and Recreation District board. click here for the nomination package.