Staff

La Ronge Office
120 Boardman St.
Box 1097 La Ronge, SK SOJ 1LO
(306) 425-3127 telephone
(306) 425-4036 fax
1-877-777-6722 toll free

Michelle Hewison, General Manager
Phone extension 1 
mhewison@nscrd.com e-mail

Celeste Miller, Program Coordinator
Phone extension 2
cmiller@nscrd.com e-mail

Shivon Venne, Community Relations Coordinator Central Service Area
Phone extension 3
svenne@nscrd.com e-mail

Harmony Johnson-Harder, Program Manager for Culture and Community Development
Phone extension 4
hjohnson-harder@nscrd.com e-mail

 

Jans Bay Office - West Service Area
Box 137 Canoe Narrows, SK S0K 0M0
(306) 829-4320 telephone
(306) 829-4424 fax

Robert Yew, Community Relations Coordinator - West Service Area
ryew@nscrd.com e-mail

 

Creighton Office - East Service Area
Box 580 Creighton, SK S0P 0A0
(306) 688-2123 fax

Ryan Karakochuk, Program Manager for Sport
rkarakochuk@nscrd.com e-mail
(306) 688-2122 telephone 

Brandon Brown, Community Relations Coordinator - East Service Area
bbrown@nscrd.com e-mail
(306) 688-2129 telephone

 

Prince Albert Office
301-1008 1st Ave West Prince Albert, SK S6V 4Y4
(306) 922-2004 telephone
(306) 922-2021 fax

Brandy Smart, Program Manager - Northern Community and School Recreation Coordinator Program 
bsmart@nscrd.com e-mail